Participate in City of Grand Junction government online

Know what's being discussed and offer your perspective.

Filtered to show Planning Commission only
Show all Filter by Historic Preservation Board Filter by Marijuana Business Regulations Filter by Neighborhood Meetings Filter by Parks and Recreation Filter by Patterson Access Control
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 6/8/2021 5:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 5/25/2021 5:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 5/20/2021 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 5/11/2021 5:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 5/6/2021 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting - Canceled
 ‐  Tue, 4/27/2021 5:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 4/22/2021 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 4/13/2021 5:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 4/8/2021 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 3/23/2021 5:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 3/18/2021 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 3/9/2021 4:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 3/4/2021 11:00 AM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 2/23/2021 4:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 2/18/2021 11:00 AM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Tour - CANCELED
 ‐  Tue, 2/16/2021 11:00 AM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 2/9/2021 4:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 2/4/2021 11:00 AM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Tue, 1/26/2021 4:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 1/21/2021 11:00 AM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 1/12/2021 5:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 1/7/2021 11:00 AM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 12/8/2020 4:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 12/3/2020 11:00 AM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Special Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 12/1/2020 5:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 11/19/2020 11:00 AM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 11/5/2020 11:00 AM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 10/27/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 10/22/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 10/8/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 9/22/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 9/8/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 9/3/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Canceled
 ‐  Thu, 8/20/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 8/11/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 8/6/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 7/28/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 7/9/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 6/23/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 6/9/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 5/26/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 5/21/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 5/12/2020 6:00 PM
To join the public meeting, click here. If you would like to leave a public comment please use the "raise hand" feature during the public hearing period. 

To watch the meeting live stream, click here. (Available 6 p.m. on May 12, 2020)

Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop
 ‐  Thu, 5/7/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 4/28/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 4/23/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 4/14/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Special Meeting
 ‐  Thu, 4/9/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 4/9/2020 1:00 PM