Participate in City of Grand Junction government online.

Know what's being discussed and offer your perspective. Learn More

Show topics for all bodies
Show topics for Historic Preservation Board only Show topics for Neighborhood Meetings only Show topics for Parks and Recreation only Show topics for Patterson Access Control only Show topics for Planning Commission only
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 10/8/2020 12:00 PM
Patterson Access Control
 ‐  Open House
 ‐  Thu, 10/1/2020 4:00 PM
Parks and Recreation
 ‐  Public Comment
 ‐  Wed, 9/30/2020 9:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 9/22/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 9/8/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 9/3/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Canceled
 ‐  Tue, 8/25/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Canceled
 ‐  Thu, 8/20/2020 12:00 PM
Neighborhood Meetings  ‐  Tue, 8/18/2020 5:30 PM
Neighborhood Meetings  ‐  Wed, 8/12/2020 5:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 8/11/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 8/6/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 7/28/2020 6:00 PM
Neighborhood Meetings
 ‐  Neighborhood Meeting
 ‐  Thu, 7/23/2020 5:30 PM
Neighborhood Meetings
 ‐  Redlands 360
 ‐  Tue, 7/14/2020 5:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 7/9/2020 12:00 PM
Neighborhood Meetings  ‐  Thu, 7/2/2020 5:30 PM
Neighborhood Meetings  ‐  Tue, 6/30/2020 5:30 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 6/23/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 6/9/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 5/26/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 5/21/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 5/12/2020 6:00 PM
To join the public meeting, click here. If you would like to leave a public comment please use the "raise hand" feature during the public hearing period. 

To watch the meeting live stream, click here. (Available 6 p.m. on May 12, 2020)

Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop
 ‐  Thu, 5/7/2020 12:00 PM
Historic Preservation Board
 ‐  Public Hearing
 ‐  Tue, 4/28/2020 4:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 4/28/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 4/23/2020 12:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Regular Meeting
 ‐  Tue, 4/14/2020 6:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Workshop - Discussion Only
 ‐  Thu, 4/9/2020 1:00 PM
Planning Commission
 ‐  Special Meeting
 ‐  Thu, 4/9/2020 12:00 PM